« Wilco | Main | One of the best blogs I've ever seen: PreWarBlues.org »

Golden Smog @ 1st Ave., MPLS

Courtesy of the Wilco Archive @ owl & bear:


Golden Smog
First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
December 12th, 1998

source: SBD > DAT > CDR
transfer: CDR(1) > EAC (secure mode w/offsets) > wav
conversion: wav > Flac Frontend
lossy conversion: flac > foobar2000 v0.9.6beta4 LAME [225kbps, v1, fast]
Sector Boundaries verified with Shntool

Disc 1
1. Looking Forward To Seeing You
2. Ill Fated
3. Won't Be Coming Home
4. Lost Love
5. Making Waves
6. White Shell Road
7. To Call My Own
8. Glad and Sorry
9. V
10. He's A Dick
11. Walk Where He Walked
12. Keys
13. I Can't Keep From Talking
14. Jennifer Save Me
15. Pecan Pie
16. Fooled Around and Fell In Love
17. All The Same To Me

Disc 2
1. If I Only Had a Car
2. Until You Came Along
3. Radio King
4. Please Tell My Brother
5. Hurricane
6. Revolution Blues
7. Reflections on Me
8. I Got You
9. Spooky

Gary Louris - vocals/guitar
Dan Murphy - vocals/guitar
Jeff Tweedy - vocals/guitar
Kraig Johnson - vocals/guitar
Marc Perlman - bass/guitar
Jessy Greene - violin
drums - ??


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)